Help Make Our Youth Better Day By Day

Board of Directors

The AAYCC Board of Directors has fiduciary responsibility for the organization.

Terri Cox – President and Chief Executive Officer

Ronnie Cox – Vice President

James Lee – Legal Counsel


Advisory Board Members

Jesse McLean – Executive Director of Western PA for Pressley Ridge

Dr. Ivy Bonk – Consultant/Educational Psychologist

Marlene McClinton – Multi-Tiered Systems of Supports Coordinator (MTSS)